» Select Another Category of Reviews
 

Interracial Dating Central Reviews

Interracial Dating Central image

 
Editor's Overall Rating:
Average User Rating:
(based on 19 reviews)

Category: Interracial Dating Websites (AKA Black & White Dating Sites)
Website: http://www.interracialdatingcentral.com



Editor's Review Costs & Features User Reviews
 
Average User Rating:
(2.4 Stars) based on 19 reviews


Already tried it? Write a Review

Average User Star Ratings:

Chances of Getting a Date:
Features:
Quality / Size of Members' Photos:
Help Files / Technical Support:
Ease of Use / Navigation:
Ease of Joining / Registration:
Value for Money:
Overall Star Rating:

Users' Overall Ratings Distribution:

5 Stars
3 Reviews
4 Stars
3 Reviews
3 Stars
2 Reviews
2 Stars
2 Reviews
1 Star
9 Reviews

Only 37% of Users Recommend it



19 REVIEWS AVAILABLE
PAGE 1: Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 19
Sweetarte ; Base88; Phil50
21 January 2018
Reviewer: Alexis from New York

31 of 56 people found this review helpful

This site is full of old white men who are parading and pretending to be interested in a relationship with a black woman, when in reality they really just interested in sleeping with a harem of black women. these same guys are on Match looking for white women to have a solid relationship leading to marriage. The pictures are the same from 10 years ago. Their age range is the same 20-45, yet they have aged 10 years. These men are not sincere when it comes to black women. It is just another way to exploit young, naive black women. For example, Sweetarte has no desire to meet. He only wants to engage in vulgar communications. He also disappears without notice once he starts sleeping with a new person.
Then there's Base88 who is 72 years old and looking to date women in 30's.
You know these guys are not sincere because they have been on the site for over 10 years. Their profile remains up all the time even when in a relationship. They just sleep with a woman and then move on.

Don't waste your time and money on these losers. They maybe educated but they are still slime balls.

In summary, I would not recommend Interracial Dating Central to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Waste of Time
30 June 2017
Reviewer: Mr. Cullens from Los Angeles, CA, USA

34 of 59 people found this review helpful

Im a male and I registered at Interracial Dating Central...the ladies profiles were very few...and I kept seeing the same profiles over and over and over...looks likes women are avoiding this site.

Must pay to see who viewed your profile or who favorited you or add more than 5 photos.

After 3 days of browsing as a non-paying member (never received a message or sent messages) my account was suddenly disabled without notice. I contacted the administrator for an explanation and I got an auto-reply with, "your account has been linked with fraudulent activity" and I was requested to take a selfie with a hand written note saying, "Interracial Dating Central" and the date, as well as, a scan of my passport or drivers license. I just gave up after that.

Do Not waste your time with this website!

In summary, I would not recommend Interracial Dating Central to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Just ridiculous
13 March 2017
Reviewer: Stacy from San Diego Ca, Usa

42 of 72 people found this review helpful

Site seems like a good idea at first. I had followed the page on facebook before they created a dating site. I loved the page so thought this would be the ideal dating site. Welp, I was wrong. I can't even sign up and I tried multiple ways. Through faceboom, the actual site everything. I tried signing up at least four time over the cours of a year or so and keep getting reminded why I never sign up. Plus from the reviews I've been reading, that saved me a lot of trouble

In summary, I would not recommend Interracial Dating Central to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Fake, out dated , old profiles
05 February 2017
Reviewer: Been There, Done That from New York

43 of 95 people found this review helpful

This site is a waste of time. The pics have benn there for at least 5 years. The men who appear worthwhile turned out to be profiles set up by someone using the bio from another site and then posting. Be weary of a response with a cell number to text. This is likely a cell number from a person in west Africa. You call the number and never get a live person. The email address is also fake. You should compare the style of writing against the reply you get. If it is not the same (grammatical errors, bad tense, spelling) then it is fake.
Also if the profile talks about the love of international travel, business in other countries, then the profile is likely fake as well. This is a ruse to later ask for money due to being stranded.
So, you should ask to meet right away. You should ask that the person call you - they may not due to international rates, and face time is also the option.
Let's face it-- why would a handsome doctor, rich ugly man have to be on a dating site? Especially for long periods of time. Any lady would hook onto... (Read the full review)

In summary, I would not recommend Interracial Dating Central to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Liars and cheats
12 June 2016
Reviewer: Babbsdown from Sydney, Australia

110 of 193 people found this review helpful

Joined this site 12 months ago and have been on and off ever since. I have chatted with a couple of nice guys but the majority are just after a quick hook up. After sorting through a number of men I thought I had found someone genuine and after corresponding for a while he asked me to come and meet him. I travelled halfway round the world and discovered that every word he said was a lie - that he was deeply in debt, had an almost one year old to a woman half his age, smoked a LOT of pot and was very aggressive. He was communicating with other women and had us lined up one after the other.... When I and the next girl reported him the site administrators did nothing and as far as I know is still on there lying to other innocent women. The website just wants your money and has no real 'quality' check nor any care so long as the member pays.

In summary, I would not recommend Interracial Dating Central to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Paying for basic features??
30 March 2016
Reviewer: Elena Skyy from Grand Rapids, MI, USA

97 of 169 people found this review helpful

I tried this site for maybe a month and the way it tries to squeeze money out of you is ridiculous. You have to pay to see who views your page, to message people, to add more pictures to your profile, and who adds you to their favorites. A lot of the men on this site are older and will read that you have a age limit but still try to contact you. The amount of members seems very small to me because often times I do see the same profiles over and over again. I just deleted my account and unliked their facebook page. You are better off finding random people on social media or in real life than on this site. Messaging others should at least be free, its safer for everyone that way. No I wouldn't recommend this site to anyone looking for a match online

In summary, I would not recommend Interracial Dating Central to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Don't waste your time!
03 January 2016
Reviewer: Interracialdater from San Francisco, CA, USA

106 of 200 people found this review helpful

Don't waste your time with this website. The site disabled my account for no apparent reason and this is right after I finally put everything together for my profile! I contacted the people of the site and got no answer until months later when I decided to just contact them via Facebook.. Still no help with getting my page back. This website could have potential if it did not crash. Also, you can't even talk to anyone unless you get billed every month. All you can do is press flirt on a potential person and that's how far it goes. They should atleast allow two people a limited amount of messages to see if they would clique before people waste their money and end up not even liking the person. Sorry I had to post my rant but hopefully someone will learn something from me.

In summary, I would not recommend Interracial Dating Central to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Waste of time and money
24 October 2015
Reviewer: Vee from Miami

95 of 181 people found this review helpful

The website sucks. All of the men on the site are old as hell and the website looks like it's still in the 80s. I was denied my money back after using the site for one day. Do not waste the time and money. zoosk, match, and even okcupid is better.

In summary, I would not recommend Interracial Dating Central to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Great love site for BW/WM couples.
02 June 2015
Reviewer: Pretty Rose Safari from USA North

80 of 146 people found this review helpful

Interracial Dating Central user image
Fun, interactive, real people, wonderful stories, videos and articles by real members. Mix of all different kinds of people from various backgrounds, interest and professions. love it!

In summary, I would recommend Interracial Dating Central to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Great dating site!
08 January 2015
Reviewer: Safari from Connecticut- USA

95 of 178 people found this review helpful

Very good dating site, I enjoyed the features and found there were many White & some Asian men seeking Black / Ebony women for longterm relationships / marriage / companionship. Some were not too far from me, but a lot were however, you can't get it all..there are many quality people around the world and traveling to meet happiness is a small price to pay- either way.

Some guys are looking for a good time. but that's normal & you can tell or they pretty much let you know. I enjoyed the features of the site, the articles and everyday I had messages in my inbox before paying.
Out of the top five interracial sites this one is my favorite.

In summary, I would recommend Interracial Dating Central to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


1 2
Already tried it? Write a Review

 





» Click here to visit InterracialDatingCentral.com

or

« Back to the rest of our Interracial Dating Websites Reviews







Advertisements